Ancient Greek day

Our first activity was to make a colourful flag.Our flag was called poseidon,we had to colect stars for doing good things.After that we made name hooks for our doors my name in greek was Poppie .Next we made pitter bread,the pitter bread was made with yoghert and flour I thought the bread was realy nice.We had to write our name in greek and then we wrote a song to help us remember the greek alphabet.soon we had music the piece of music is called provatakya. I thought the music was extreamly tricky but I thought it was a very fun to do and to play.It was now time for lunch and chardonnay did trays with me. Next it was time for my trombone lesson.Then we did Ancient Greek dancing wich was realy fun, then we tried the pitter bread ,wine and yoghert with honey in it.Then we did improvisation.Now that was fun! BY POPPY LEE!!!!!

1 thought on “Ancient Greek day

Leave a comment